Vd

Projektledare

Conny Unéus

VD
conny.uneus@inpress.com

018 68 30 70

070 373 30 70

 

Lars Jakobsson

Vice VD

lars.j@inpress.com
018 68 30 10

070 373 30 10

Mats Westerberg

Projektledare

mats.w@inpress.com
018 68 30 12

070 373 30 12

Emil Abrahamsson

Projektledare

emil.a@inpress.com
010-410 44 45

0720-79 06 69

Mikael Ring

Projektledare

mikael.r@inpress.com
010-410 44 42

 

Redaktörer

Ulrica Segersten

Redaktionschef

ulrica.s@inpress.com
018 68 30 50

070 373 30 50

Sofia Hillborg

Redaktör

sofia.h@inpress.com
018 68 30 31

070 373 30 31

Tove Smeds

Redaktör

tove.smeds@inpress.com
018 68 30 00

072 046 91 43

Grafiska formgivare

Sara Norkvist

Grafisk formgivare

sara.n@inpress.com
018 68 30 51

Tove Engström

Grafisk formgivare

tove.e@inpress.com
018 68 30 53

Sofia Karlsson

Grafisk formgivare

sofia.k@inpress.com
018 68 30 59

Administration

Mariethe Unéus

Redaktionsassistent

mariethe.u@inpress.com
018 68 30 71

070 373 30 71

Sture Söderberg

Ekonomichef

sture.s@inpress.com
018 68 30 73

070 373 30 73

Therése Severin

Säljassistent

therese.s@inpress.com
018 68 30 13

070 373 30 13

Hanna Agnarsson

Redaktionsassistent (Föräldrarledig)

hanna.a@inpress.com
018 68 30 45

070 373 30 45

IT

Markus Larsson

IT

markus.l@inpress.com
018 68 30 44

070 373 30 44

InPress Finland

Johan Lithén

Landschef

johan.lithen@inpress.fi

+358 40 5024 943